: 0

The Pack A.D. - Do Not Engage LP
Roll Over Image to Zoom

The Pack A.D. - Do Not Engage LP

Item #: NTLP13
  • Add to Cart
Customer Reviews (0)
Write a Review
Do Not Engage reunites The Pack A.D. with Detroit producer Jim Diamond (White Stripes, Electric Six, The Mooney Suzuki, Dirtbombs), a friend-turned-collaborator who insisted upon working behind the boards for Unpersons – a record that would go on to earn the band its first Juno Award nomination in 2013 for “Breakthrough Group Of The Year” – and has proven himself something of an ideal “ghost” third member by coaxing Black and Miller to their finest work yet on Do Not Engage.
Track Listing:

1. Airborne
2. Big Shot
3. Animal
4. Creepin' Jenny
5. Battering Ram
6. The Water
7. Stalking Is Normal
8. Loser
9. The Flight
10. Rocket
11. Needles

Be the first to review this product. Post Review.