: 0

The Family Tree: The Branches CD
Roll Over Image to Zoom

The Family Tree: The Branches CD

Item #: NTCD27
  • Add to Cart
Customer Reviews (0)
Write a Review
Limited Edition Deluxe CD version of the second installment of the Family Tree Series.


- 24 page art booklet
- Free instant prequel EP download of "The Bastards Volume 2"
- Free instant album track "Holy Branches"

Track List:

1. Gray Skies
2. Holy Branches
3. The Mute
4. Reminders
5. Summer Skeletons
6. The Crooked Kind
7. Chains
8. Letters Home
9. From The Mouth of an Injured Head
10. Southern Snow
11. The Gilded Hand
12. We All Go the Same

Be the first to review this product. Post Review.