: 0

William Fitzsimmons - Lions LP
Roll Over Image to Zoom

William Fitzsimmons - Lions LP

Item #: NTLP15
  • Add to Cart
Customer Reviews (0)
Write a Review
“The last couple years have been...full (kind of difficult to describe years in a single word). They have been wonderful, painful, long, incredibly brief, and more educational and rewarding than any I’ve ever lived before. Lions is something I’m terribly proud of and utterly connected to,” says Fitzsimmons.

Track Listing:

1. Well Enough
2. Josie’s Song
3. Brandon
4. Took
5. Fortune
6. Blood Chest
7. Hold On
8. Centralia
9. From You
10. Sister
11. Lions
12. Speak

Be the first to review this product. Post Review.