: 0

Joshua Hyslop In Deepest Blue CD
Roll Over Image to Zoom

Joshua Hyslop In Deepest Blue CD

Item #: NTCD65
  • Add to Cart
Customer Reviews (0)
Write a Review
Vancouver based singer-songwriter Joshua Hyslop returns with his sophomore album In Deepest Blue on October 23 via Nettwerk Records.
Written in Nashville and finished back home in Canada, In Deepest Blue reflects every facet of Joshua Hyslop, culminating with the realization that “Yes, times can be hard, but everybody has felt that way, everybody’s got their stuff, and you’re not alone in that.”
Since first emerging with his 2012 full-length Where The Mountain Meets The Valley, Joshua Hyslop has garnered critical acclaim and has carved out an impressive diehard fanbase.

Please note: This item will ship on or around 10/23/2015. If you would like to purchase other items from the store but have them ship sooner, please place a separate order.


1. The Flood
2. Falling
3. Everything Unsaid
4. Living & Dying
5. Let It Go
6. Last Train Home
7. Runs & Winds
8. In Deepest Blue
9. Come Away
10. Instrumental
11. Gone
12. Tonight

Be the first to review this product. Post Review.