: 0

Bobs & Lolo - Dirty Feet CD
Roll Over Image to Zoom

Bobs & Lolo - Dirty Feet CD

Item #: NTCD59
  • Add to Cart
Bobs & LoLo are three-time JUNO award nominated singer- songwriters and the dynamic duo regularly spotted on Canada’s national preschool network, Treehouse TV in their upbeat, musical preschool series Sing, Dance and Play with Bobs & LoLo. The Canadian duo is dedicated to connecting children to nature and healthy choices with music, movement and make-believe.

Dirty Feet, Bobs & LoLo’s sixth studio album will be released worldwide on Kidswerk Music, the Children’s Music imprint for Nettwerk Productions on July 31, 2015. Sharing musical stories that engage, inspire and educate, Dirty Feet seeks to teach young audiences to get out into the world around them and play, because as the albums characters Hoot and Hop say, “Life’s an adventure best shared between friends!”


1. Dirty Feet
2. I See
3. Busy Bee
4. Hoot And Hop
5. Round And Round
6. To The Stars
7. Move Like An Animal
8. Run Salmon Run
9. Uh Oh
10. News Flash
11. Got The Wiggles
12. Count With Me
13. Doot Doo
14. Being Me
15. The Music